* Got no clue what I should do, but I’ll go crazy if I can’t get next to you ! *

Snapshot_004

Snapshot_006

Snapshot_005

@ me

skin   Lumae :: Jewel – 5 – Amber // Bare @ skin fair 

hair  Rowne.Sonja – Essentials

pants  Yasum*MESH*Summer Baggies*FEMALE*Mega Hud EPIC* NEW thankies ♥ @ Fantasie collective

yasum hud limited edition with special Colors

hat  =Zenith=Witch Hunter HatMask (Black) @ the men’s dep 

necklace  PIXEL BOX – Steampunk Necklace Mistery weekend groupgift !

blouse  Foxes – Throw Back and Tied – Leather Dark B @ the uber april 

shoes  Pure Poison – Taxi Flats @ creation.jp

tattoo .Things.- Maita Tattoo @ Fantasie collective

@ Karim

pants   Yasum*MESH*Summer Baggies*MALE*Mega Hud EPIC*  @ Fantasie collective

hat  Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Hat*UNISEX*Mega Hud controled

tattoo  .Inhale. Unconditional Tattoo

pipe  [NikotiN] Pipe

jacket  Addams // Worh Out Biker Jacket for Men // Brown  @ the men’s dep 

boots  [NyDesign] Mens Series – Mesh Biker Combat Boots @ marketplace 

have a nice day , Sue :-*

One thought on “* Got no clue what I should do, but I’ll go crazy if I can’t get next to you ! *

  1. Pingback: * Got no clue what I should do, but I’ll go crazy if I can’t get next to you ! * | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a comment